booking calendar - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Total Price
zh: 合计金额

en: Price change
zh: 合计加价

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Approve
zh: 同意

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Approved
zh: 已接受

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Rejected
zh: 已拒绝

en: Pending
zh: 待决

en: Period
zh: 期间

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Sunday
zh: 日

en: Sun
zh: 日

en: Su
zh: 日

en: Monday
zh: 一

en: Tuesday
zh: 二

en: Wednesday
zh: 三

en: Thursday
zh: 四

en: Friday
zh: 五

en: Saturday
zh: 六

en: Booked
zh: 满

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可

en: No options
zh: 无选项

en: Jan
zh: 一

en: Feb
zh: 二

en: Mar
zh: 三

en: Apr
zh: 四

en: Jun
zh: 六

en: Jul
zh: 七

en: Aug
zh: 八

en: Sep
zh: 九

en: Oct
zh: 十

en: Nov
zh: 十一

en: Dec
zh: 十二

en: Mon
zh: 一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 五

en: Sat
zh: 六

en: Mo
zh: 一

en: Tu
zh: 二

en: We
zh: 三

en: Th
zh: 四

en: Fr
zh: 五

en: Sa
zh: 六

en: available
zh: 可

en: Check in
zh: 入住

en: Check out
zh: 退房

en: Item count
zh: 个数

en: I accept to agree to the Terms & Conditions.
zh: 我同意

en: Reservation
zh: 预约

en: Please select the days from calendar.
zh: 请在日历上选择

en: Book Now
zh: 现在预订
